Departamentos

 

Biología y Geología  
Cabo Menéndez, Sonia sonia.cabo@iesroces.com
Jáuregui Campos, Jorge jorge.jauregui@iesroces.com
López Longoria, Lucía lucia.lopez@iesroces.com
Méndez Sotorrio, Jéssica jessica.mendez@iesroces.com
Ciclos SSC  
Blanco Barros, Pilar pilar.blanco@iesroces.com
González Arenales, María Luisa maria.luisa.gonzalez@iesroces.com
Mediavilla Sánchez, Alicia alicia.mediavilla@iesroces.com
Medina Zarabozo, Ana Isabel ana.isabel.medina@iesroces.com
Pérez García, Rosa María rosa.maria.perez@iesroces.com
Pujades Fernández, Ana ana.pujades@iesroces.com
Rodríguez Galán, Pilar pilar.rodriguez@iesroces.com
Rodríguez González, Ángela angela.rodriguez@iesroces.com
Rodríguez Mangas, Carmen carmen.rodriguez@iesroces.com
Lobo Martínez, Alejandra alejandra.lobo@iesroces.com
Economía  
Alameda Abejón, Pedro pedro.alameda@iesroces.com
Seijo Marcos, Begoña begona.seijo@iesroces.com
Educación Física  
Fernández Moro, Iván ivan.fernandez.moro@iesroces.com
Fernández Vega, Óscar Jesús oscar.jesus.fernandez@iesroces.com
Magdalena Burgos, Ruth ruth.magdalena@iesroces.com
Filosofía  
Baños Pino, Carmen carmen.banos@iesroces.com
Camblor Méndez, Beatriz beatriz.camblor@iesroces.com
Puente Bayón, Elisa elisa.puente@iesroces.com
Física y Química  
Manjón Felicitate, Mónica monica.manjon@iesroces.com
Riesgo Torre, María Isabel isabel.riesgo@iesroces.com
Vallina García, Romina romina.vallina@iesroces.com
FOL  
Fernández Fernández, Elisa elisa.belen.fernandez@iesroces.com
Francés  
Barriada Cardona, Aida aida.salvadora.barriada@iesroces.com
Díaz Camblor, Eva eva.diaz@iesroces.com
Díaz Pérez, Sara sara.diaz@iesroces.com
Geografía e Historia  
Abella Navarro, Inés ines.abella@iesroces.com
Galán García, Olvido olvido.galan@iesroces.com
López Álvarez, Lidia lidia.lopez@iesroces.com
Noval Martín, Ana ana.noval@iesroces.com
Peláez Álvarez, José Ramón joseramon.pelaez@iesroces.com
Rubio Unzueta, Lorea lorea.rubio@iesroces.com
Griego  
Castro Martínez, Esther esther.castro@iesroces.com
Inglés  
Alaiz Casas, Pilar pilar.alaiz@iesroces.com
Baltar Otero, Isabel isabel.baltar@iesroces.com
Castro Dopacio, María Jesús mjesus.castro@iesroces.com
Fernández Bueno, Montserrat montserrat.fernandez@iesroces.com
Rodríguez Carril, Natalia natalia.rodriguez@iesroces.com
Latín  
González Fernández, Lucía lucia.gonzalez@iesroces.com
Lengua Castellana y Literatura  
Baez Henríquez, Adelou adelou.baez@iesroces.com
Calzada Redondo, Mercedes maria.mercedes.calzada@iesroces.com
García González, Adara adara.garcia@iesroces.com
González Garrido, Sheila sheila.gonzalez@iesroces.com
González Menéndez, Marta marta.gonzalez@iesroces.com
Pérez Rodríguez, José Antonio jose.antonio.perez@iesroces.com
Seco Morato, Eva eva.seco@iesroces.com
Servia Fernández, Mario mario.servia@iesroces.com
Matemáticas  
Eiroa García, Sonia sonia.eiroa@iesroces.com
Gaitero Álvarez, Andrea andrea.gaitero@iesroces.com
Galán Solar, Eva eva.galan@iesroces.com
Nieto Álvarez, Ángel angel.nieto@iesroces.com
Quirós Álvarez, Margarita margarita.quiros.alvarez@iesroces.com
Reguera Rodríguez, Carmen carmen.reguera@iesroces.com
Rodríguez Núñez, Alberto alberto.rodriguez@iesroces.com
Romero Alonso, Carmen carmen.romero@iesroces.com
Música  
Martí Puchart, David david.marti@iesroces.com
Prada Blanco, Ramón ramon.prada@iesroces.com
Orientación  
Carballo Holgado, Natalia natalia.carballo@iesroces.com
Cobo López, Francisco Javier francisco.javier.cobo@iesroces.com
Fernández Orviz, Ramón ramon.fernandez@iesroces.com
Fuertes Fernández, María José maria.jose.fuertes@iesroces.com
Graña Zanón, María Belén maria.belen.grana@iesroces.com
Izquierdo Sánchez, Vanessa vanessa.izquierdo@iesroces.com
Vizcaíno Jiménez, Isabel isabel.vizcaino@iesroces.com
Plástica  
Álvarez Valledor, Rut rut.alvarez@iesroces.com
Marchante Fernández, Francisco José francisco.jose.marchante@iesroces.com
Religión  
Fernández Pulgar, Delfina delfina.fernandez@iesroces.com
Somer Sala, Marta marta.somer@iesroces.com
Tecnología  
Arboleya, Miguel Ángel miguelaar@iesroces.com
Pérez Tejedor, Juan José juan.jose.perez@iesroces.com